Meet Our Team

Board Members


John L. Benner
Board Chair
Coach, Executive Coaches of Orange County
Retired Business Executive


John (Jake) C. Rohrer
Board Treasurer
Coach, Executive Service Corps, Los Angeles Chapter
Retired Business Executive
Former Member of Hoag Hospital Foundation Board


Dr. Jerry Hunter
Member at Large
Retired Chancellor
North Orange County Community College District


Jason Lacsamana
Member at Large
Director, Programs and Partnerships
St. Joseph Community Partnership Fund


Edson McClellan
Member at Large
Rutan & Tucker, LLP


Shawna Smith
Member at Large
Taller San Jose Hope Builders


Keith Swayne
Member at Large

Swayne Family Foundation


Anne Olin
President & CEO
Charitable Ventures

Staff - Executive Management

Ted Kim
Chief Financial Officer

Anne Olin
President and Chief Executive Officer

Staff - Management

Paul Bonfanti
Director of Client Services

Amy Klein
Director of Programs & Development

Jennifer Medina
Director of Human Resources

Jin Sim
Director of Finance

Staff - Programs & Development

Isabel Carrete
Program Coordinator

Jennifer Martin Del Campo
Programs and Marketing Coordinator

Annie Giang
Marketing Manager

Susan Johnson
Program Specialist

Jasmin Ward
Program Specialist

Staff - Client Services

Ashley Anderson
Client Specialist II

Sandi Hanscom
Grant Manager

Savannah Claudia Levin
Grant Writer

Alexandra Mauthe
Grant Writer

Marilyn Orman
Client Specialist II

Jim Perry
Grant Writer

Jesus Santana
Community Organizer

Hallie Stohler
Client Specialist II

Marsela Warshaw
Grant Writer

Staff - Finance

Jennings McCarthy

Larisa Miller
Senior Accountant

James Young
Staff Accountant

Staff - Human Resources

Anthony Blakemore
Human Resources Specialist

Kristine Pulizzotto
Human Resources Specialist

Staff - Operations & Administration

Marc Marger
Operations Manager

Carolyn Spivak
Operations Coordinator

Staff - Special Projects

Rossy Gaitán
Senior Data Specialist, FaCT

Jennifer Lopez
Marketing and Administration Associate, FaCT

Candice Staples
Manager, FaCT

Meme Trinh
Data and Evaluation Coordinator, FaCT